Monday, October 21, 2013

-What did you find out?
-Something that made me happy you stayed.

(Source: ainokiseki)

Saturday, May 11, 2013
Sunday, April 7, 2013

“I’m not leaving you alone, Nolan”
“I love you, too”

(Source: ainokiseki)

Wednesday, April 3, 2013

I’ll be okay, I promise

I’ll be okay, I promise

(Source: sansasnark)

Sunday, March 31, 2013

gcatherinev:

Your weekly dose of Nolan snark

Thursday, March 14, 2013
Monday, March 11, 2013
Tuesday, March 5, 2013
Sunday, February 17, 2013

terrilynn88:

I know this isn’t the happy ending you envisioned for you and Jack

Monday, February 11, 2013

As strongly as I ship Emily and Nolan, during the wedding in the last episode, for a moment, I just wanted her to be with Jack. That scene was heartbreaking.

Saturday, February 2, 2013
Friday, January 25, 2013

I hope I helped the cause with your faux beau.

(Source: ainokiseki)

Wednesday, January 23, 2013

(Source: rayssamalabaris)

Saturday, January 12, 2013

queenoffreakingeverything:

Best of Nolan Ross in Revenge S02 E10 - Power

(Source: gcatherinev)